Task 1: Audit your Blog

Hello everyone its hmskailey,

Part 1:

Today I will be writing an audit and answering some questions about SBC!

  1. How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in?

I participated in 8 (Including this one) of the week challenges.

2. How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

I wrote about 8 (Including this one again) again in the ten week period.

3. How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

I got about 12 comments from my classmates, 2 comments from my teachers, and 8 comments from visitors.

4. Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I enjoyed the post-Trimester One portfolio because I got to write about my favorite thing to do in my core classes. I got to show pictures to everyone what I do in class as well.

5. Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I used a web tool called Appearance if you click on it, it should give many ideas to make your blog look way over the top!

6. What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

I don´t have any plans for my blog right now but I will keep in touch with this blog for sure! I will not be posting until later so if you still want me to post anything for you guys be sure to comment down below. I will get your comments so don´t worry! I will come back to post more though so do not worry!

Thank you!

Part 2:

Ask a student/teacher/family member who might not have read your blog to do an audit. In the same post as part one, write about your auditing experience and their answers to the questions below.

I did this audit on my dad. I asked him some questions and this was his answers.

  1. What was your first impression?

It was very informational. You are learning a lot.

2. What captured your attention?

The topics captured my dads’ attention and its interesting to see what I am learning in school.

3. What distracted you on the blog?

My language arts wasn´t in a link and he wanted to see it up close.

4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

Maybe more descriptions on what I learned about each topic and what you are going to work on and what you like about your posts.

That’s it for today,

hmskailey

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *