Spirit Week!

Hello everyone,

Today I will be writing about what we did on spirit week. This weeks spirit week was really fun. Usually, we would only have one spirit week a year but this year we had three and I think that this one was the most enjoyable one to dress up in. The first day was school spirit and this is not the best one but I know lots of people dress up to participate.

The next day was Tidal Tuesday and that was really fun because we got to dress up in like swim clothes and I just like wearing swim clothes. After that day it was Aloha Wednesday and  I wasn’t too happy about this one because I for one don’t like to wear aloha wear so this one didn’t make me happy. Then the next day was Crazy Hair Thursday.

I couldn’t participate in this one because I needed my hair to be normal for my game that day so I didn’t participate in that one. I didn’t like this one too much either, I mean like I don’t do crazy hair so I wasn’t a big fan about this one. The last day was my absolute favorite. It was Sports Friday and let me tell you I love sports. I for one play 3 sports for different teams. So, this one just made me the happiest and I participated in this one because like I needed to.

So that’s it for today hope you enjoyed reading this,

hmskailey

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *