Learning Showcase!

Hello everyone,

Today I will be writing about the learning showcase and what my class did in it. So what we did in the learning showcase is to show what we did in our OPIHI Field Trip. My group was with Keldon and Ethan and we just explained to the parents what OPIHI is and why it is important to protect this program.

OPIHI is a program that helps algae and students explore in the sea. The program has been going on for 12 years I think. This program is important because they help students learn about OPIHI and how you can help save our coral reefs today! We should all go on the link I have given you and take a look at what they do to help out algae.

I think that my group did really good explaining what OPIHI is and how you should help today. I had to explain what the OPIHI program is about, Keldon had to explain what we did on our field trip, and Ethan had to explain about graphs of many outer states that are helping algae to become a better part of an out environmental system.

That’s it for today,

hmskailey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *