Trimester Three Portfolio!

Hello everyone,

Today I will be showing you pictures of my best work in my four core classes, SS, LA, Math, and Science.

Here I will show you my best work in Math:

Best Math work

This is my best math work because this puzzle was very challenging and I got an A on this.

Now I will show you my best work in LA:

Best work in LA

Next, I will be showing you my best work in Science:

Best work in Science

This is my best work because I knew what I was doing and I almost got 100% on this.

Lastly, I will be showing my best work in SS:

Best work in SS

This is my best work because I got 100% and I did my best on this test because it was my last test.

That’s it for today,

hmskailey

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *