Task 5: Fun and Games

Hello everyone,

I will be writing about the new links I visited on and how much I recommend this link!

The first link I visited was called Wintertime Magnetic poetry by Eric Curts.  I thought that this link was super cool. I got to make my own poetry about cool wintertime games. I thought that the loading was a little slow but it was really fun and I would definetly recommend this to everyone!

The second I visited is called Halloween Magnetic poetry by Kasey Bell.  This link was okay. The link uses google drawings which I didn´t really understand but I think you guys would understand. The instructions were very easy to understand and I would recommend people who like using google. It was very fun and I really enjoyed using this link!

The last link I visited was called Easter Magnetic poetry by Jamie Forshey.  This link was very fun to do. I enjoyed it the most out of the three I talked about. It is an activity that teachers can do with their students. I liked this so much because there was no problems at all and their was some cool projects you should use. Overall this one was my favorite and I would obviously recommend this to everyone!

Thats it for today,

hmskailey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *