My Best Works in Science and Social Studies

Hey guys, it’s hmskailey here,

Today I will be talking about my best works in social studies. My best works in social studies are word search. I think that this is my best work because I did really fast in like 2 minutes, and I really enjoy doing word searches because they are fun and easy to do. I hope that in the future we can do more word searches. This is my best works in social studies.

Via Crossword Puzzle

Now I will talk about my best works in science class. My best work in science is BrainPOP. My best work in science is BrainPOP because I always get what the movie says and I understand the concept of BrainPOP. I also like BrainPOP because it’s fun to take quizzes and play the games on BrainPOP.

 

Via Brain POP

That’s all for today,

 

hmskailey

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *